• Meet the Expertec Team

    Meet the Team - Expertec
Meet the Team
Mark Bond

Mark Bond

President


mark@expertec.ca

Wes Bond

Wes Bond

Operations Manager

587-405-3937
wes@expertec.ca

Rod Ridewood

Rod Ridewood

Sales Team Leader

587-405-3961
rod@expertec.ca

Garth Pittman

Garth Pittman

Parts & Service Manager

780-405-3936
garth@expertec.ca

Lance Clippingdale

Lance Clippingdale

Sales & Purchasing

587-405-3923
lance@expertec.ca

Steve Hope

Steve Hope

Account Manager

587-331-9256
steve@expertec.ca